Arrabawn | Congratulations
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-16634,single-format-standard,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,disabled_footer_bottom,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive


30 Arrabawn suppliers have achieved a place among the Cell Check Top 500 Quality Milk Suppliers in the country for 2019.

These awards are running for a number of years now and the quality of milk supplied is increasing year on year.

To have achieved a place in the Cell Check Top 500 Quality Milk Suppliers is an indication of the commitment applied to producing quality milk.

NAME Address
Martin Coffey Ballinloughnane, Athenry, Co. Galway
James Hennessy Woodfield, Ballycrissane, Ballinasloe, Co. Galway
John Kelly Ballyboggan, Kilconnell, Ballinasloe, Co. Galway
Kieran Kelly Kilaltenagh, Via Banagher, Co. Galway
Dermot Healy Rossfinch, Ballinahinch, Birdhill, Co. Tipperary
John Fox Ballinacregg, Oranmore, Co. Galway
Victor Austin Knocknacree, Cloughjordan, Co. Tipperary
Sean Gaynor Rapla, Nenagh, Co. Tipperary
Cronan Kelly Ballinashragh, Lusmagh, Co. Offaly
John & Eamon Cashin Ballykinagh, Carrig, Birr, Co. Offaly
Brian Hayes Finnoe, Carney, Nenagh, Co. Tipperary
Michael Salmon Prospect Demesne, Eyrecourt, Ballinasloe, Co. Galway
Paddy Burke Kylebeg, Kilbarron, Nenagh, Co. Tipperary
Noel Harney Foats, Aughrim, Ballinasloe, Co. Galway
John, Gillian & David Armitage Lakeview, Towra, Cloughjordan, Co. Tipperary
Patrick Hanrahan Ramore, Killimor, Ballinasloe, Co. Tipperary
Joseph Mounsey Elysium, Cloughjordan, Co. Tipperary
Jerry Glynn Corgan View, Lusmagh, Banagher, Co. Offaly
Kevin Connell Kiniska, Claregalway, Co. Galway
Ignatius & Mary Grealish Stoneybrook House, Carnmore, Co. Galway
Tom Cahill Tonemace, Corrandulla, Co. Galway
Gerard & Aidan Forde Corrandulla road, Corranulla, Co. Galway
Pat O Shea Finnanefield, Kilcorney, Rathcoole, Co. Cork
Thomas Noone Fohenagh, Ahascragh, Ballinasloe Co. Galway
Michael Shiel Clonmoylan, Ballyshrule, Ballinasloe, Co. Galway
Frank Molloy Ballindown, Birr, Co. Offaly
Hugh Thomas Kelly Ederney House, Lisheenkyle, Athenry, Co. Galway
John Ryan Garrytigue, Newport, Co. Tipperary
William O Brien Mountain Lodge, Toomevara Nenagh, Co. Tipperary